Achievements in Maharashtra Talent Search Exam 2011

Congratulations to all the successful students of the State and District scholarship holders and the prize winners of (MTS) Maharashtra Talent search Exam 2011.

Anish Nigade     -                 State Scholarship 14th Rank

Sourabh Sangle -                 State Scholarship 27th Rank

Neha Ghorpade-                 District Scholarship 3rd Rank

Prathemesh Rajopadhye- Special Prize

Gautami Keskar -                 Special Prize

Dhurva Gaidhani-                Special Prize

Shriram Bhosale-                Consolation Prize

Parth Bhosale    -                 Consolation Prize